This is the "Home" page of the "Philosophy" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Philosophy  

Databases Key Reference Works
Last Updated: Jul 9, 2013 URL: http://calstatela.libguides.com/content.php?pid=240177 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Style Mannuals & Guides

RefWorks

 

Databases

Philosopher’s Index Indexes and abstracts books and over 400 journals in philosophy and related disciplines.

Stanford Encyclopedia of Philosophy online encyclopedia maintained by Stanford University. Each entry is written and maintained by an expert in the field, including professors from over 65 academic institutions worldwide.

JSTOR An archive of the full-text content of scholarly journals in the arts, humanities, social sciences, business, and sciences.

Project MUSE A comprehensive full text selection of prestigious humanities and social sciences journals to support a core liberal arts curriculum.

Humanities Full Text Art, film, music, world literature, philosophy, religion, and more - about 400 English-language periodicals. 1997-

Humanities International Provides indexing and abstracting for over 2,300 journals and contains more than 2.9 million records.

Academic Search Premier Multi-subject - over 4,250 journals and magazines, most full-text. 1984- 

 

Key Reference Works

Academic Web Links

Ying Xu

Profile Image
Humanities Librarian
Contact Info
Office: Room LN 2020A
Phone: (323) 343-3959 (includes voice-mail)
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip