Jump to:
AnthropologyBack to Top
APA - MLA - RefWorks
RefWorks
by Christina Sheldon - last updated on Nov 10, 2011
A comprehensive guide on using RefWorks. Includes directions and tutorials.
Back to Topby Christina Sheldon - last updated on Nov 10, 2011
A comprehensive guide on using RefWorks. Includes directions and tutorials.
Art
Back to Top
Business
ACCT 310 Accounting Information for Decision Making
by Michael Germano - last updated on Nov 14, 2011
by Michael Germano - last updated on Nov 14, 2011
Business Databases
by Miguel Vazquez, Michael Germano - last updated on Oct 24, 2011
Alphabetical listing of all business databases at CSULA.
by Miguel Vazquez, Michael Germano - last updated on Oct 24, 2011
Alphabetical listing of all business databases at CSULA.
ECON 360 Developing Countries and the New Global Economy
by Michael Germano - last updated on Jul 20, 2011
by Michael Germano - last updated on Jul 20, 2011
LIBR 330 Advanced Information Literacy for Decision Making in the Professional World
by Michael Germano - last updated on Apr 25, 2011
by Michael Germano - last updated on Apr 25, 2011
MGMT 500 (MBA Management)
by Michael Germano - last updated on Oct 9, 2011
Research Guide for Management 500
by Michael Germano - last updated on Oct 9, 2011
Research Guide for Management 500
MGMT 578 Financial Management of Healthcare Organizations
by Michael Germano - last updated on Sep 29, 2011
by Michael Germano - last updated on Sep 29, 2011
Researching Companies and Industries for Managers
by Michael Germano - last updated on Apr 4, 2011
Research steps for in-depth research of companies or industries in order to evaluate them for managerial level decision-making.
Back to Topby Michael Germano - last updated on Apr 4, 2011
Research steps for in-depth research of companies or industries in order to evaluate them for managerial level decision-making.
Chicano Studies
Chicano/a & Latino/a Studies Research Guide
by Romelia Salinas - last updated on Oct 11, 2011
The following is a selective guide of resources available in the Cal State LA Library or through the internet useful for researching the Latino/Chicano community in the United States.
by Romelia Salinas - last updated on Oct 11, 2011
The following is a selective guide of resources available in the Cal State LA Library or through the internet useful for researching the Latino/Chicano community in the United States.
CHS/LAS 255: Diverse Latin American Populations in Southern California
by Romelia Salinas - last updated on Oct 10, 2011
Back to Topby Romelia Salinas - last updated on Oct 10, 2011
Child & Family Studies
Child & Family Studies
by Teresa Omidsalar - last updated on Jan 17, 2012
Use this to help you with research for Child & Family Studies courses.
Back to Topby Teresa Omidsalar - last updated on Jan 17, 2012
Use this to help you with research for Child & Family Studies courses.
Citation Styles (APA, MLA, etc.)
RefWorks
by Christina Sheldon - last updated on Nov 10, 2011
A comprehensive guide on using RefWorks. Includes directions and tutorials.
Back to Topby Christina Sheldon - last updated on Nov 10, 2011
A comprehensive guide on using RefWorks. Includes directions and tutorials.
Communication Studies
Back to Top
Criminal Justice
Back to Top
Education
EDIT (Education Instructional Technology) - Basics
by Christina Sheldon - last updated on Apr 19, 2011
by Christina Sheldon - last updated on Apr 19, 2011
Special Education, Counseling and School Psychology
by Teresa Omidsalar - last updated on Jan 26, 2012
by Teresa Omidsalar - last updated on Jan 26, 2012
TESOL (Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages) - Basics
by Christina Sheldon - last updated on Jan 19, 2011
Recommended strategies for research on topics related to second-language learners
Back to Topby Christina Sheldon - last updated on Jan 19, 2011
Recommended strategies for research on topics related to second-language learners
General
Back to Top
Geography & Urban Analysis
GEOG 451 (Mulherin) - Historical Geography of North America
by Christina Sheldon - last updated on Jan 17, 2012
Course guide for Stephen Mulherin's GEOG 451 class
Back to Topby Christina Sheldon - last updated on Jan 17, 2012
Course guide for Stephen Mulherin's GEOG 451 class
Government Information Resources
Government Information Resources & Services
by Scott Breivold, Christine Gladish - last updated on Jan 4, 2012
Back to Topby Scott Breivold, Christine Gladish - last updated on Jan 4, 2012
Health
Back to Top
History
Back to Top
Information Literacy
LIBR 250: INTERMEDIATE INFORMATION LITERACY AND LIBRARY RESEARCH SKILLS
by Scott Breivold, Andrew Shroyer - last updated on Jan 11, 2012
Back to Topby Scott Breivold, Andrew Shroyer - last updated on Jan 11, 2012
Latin American Studies
Sor Juana Inés de la Cruz: Her Work, Colonial Mexico, and Spain's Golden Age
by Romelia Salinas - last updated on Oct 10, 2011
This website was created in support of the 2011 Sor Juana Inés de la Cruz Conference.
by Romelia Salinas - last updated on Oct 10, 2011
This website was created in support of the 2011 Sor Juana Inés de la Cruz Conference.
CHS/LAS 255: Diverse Latin American Populations in Southern California
by Romelia Salinas - last updated on Oct 10, 2011
by Romelia Salinas - last updated on Oct 10, 2011
LAS 497 A&B: Interdisciplinary Approaches to Latin American Studies / Research & Writing on Select Latin American Topics
by Romelia Salinas - last updated on Oct 20, 2011
The following is a selective guide of resources available in the Cal State LA Library or through the internet useful for researching the field of Latin American Studies
by Romelia Salinas - last updated on Oct 20, 2011
The following is a selective guide of resources available in the Cal State LA Library or through the internet useful for researching the field of Latin American Studies
WOMN 454/LAS 450 - Gender and Migration in the Americas
by Christina Sheldon - last updated on Oct 18, 2010
Back to Topby Christina Sheldon - last updated on Oct 18, 2010
Law
Back to Top
Liberal Studies
LBS 489 - Researching & Writing the Senior Project
by Christina Sheldon - last updated on Oct 6, 2011
Back to Topby Christina Sheldon - last updated on Oct 6, 2011
Library Events
Sor Juana Inés de la Cruz: Her Work, Colonial Mexico, and Spain's Golden Age
by Romelia Salinas - last updated on Oct 10, 2011
This website was created in support of the 2011 Sor Juana Inés de la Cruz Conference.
Back to Topby Romelia Salinas - last updated on Oct 10, 2011
This website was created in support of the 2011 Sor Juana Inés de la Cruz Conference.
Library Special Collections & Archives
Guide to Special Collections & Archives
by Renee James, Scott Breivold - last updated on Jan 17, 2012
Back to Topby Renee James, Scott Breivold - last updated on Jan 17, 2012
Music
Back to Top
Political Science
Back to Top
Primary Sources
Back to Top
Psychology
Back to Top
Reference Sources
Back to Top
Sociology
SOC 301 (Tabor) - Writing for Sociology
by Christina Sheldon - last updated on Jan 25, 2012
Course guide for Maureen Tabor's SOC 330 class
by Christina Sheldon - last updated on Jan 25, 2012
Course guide for Maureen Tabor's SOC 330 class
SOC 330 (Wasson) - Social Issues in the Urban Setting
by Christina Sheldon - last updated on Oct 3, 2011
Course guide for Kay Wasson's SOC 330 class
by Christina Sheldon - last updated on Oct 3, 2011
Course guide for Kay Wasson's SOC 330 class
Sociology - Basics
by Christina Sheldon - last updated on Jan 19, 2012
Recommended strategies for research on topics related to sociology
Back to Topby Christina Sheldon - last updated on Jan 19, 2012
Recommended strategies for research on topics related to sociology
Television, Film, & Media
Back to Top
Women & Genders Studies
WOMN 454/LAS 450 - Gender and Migration in the Americas
by Christina Sheldon - last updated on Oct 18, 2010
Back to Topby Christina Sheldon - last updated on Oct 18, 2010
Receive Email Updates
Receive email alerts whenever guides of interest to you are published.
Register for Email Alerts
Register for Email Alerts
